BNB Agency Banking

BNB Agency Banking Services:

Bhutan Post has tied up with Bhutan National Bank to provide BNB banking services through our post offices since March 2020. The following banking services can be availed through any of our BNB Agency banking locations:

Banking service:

  1. Balance inquiry
  2. Mini statement
  3. Cash deposits
  4. Cash withdrawal
  5. Fund transfer

Other services:

  1. Mobile recharges both BMobile and TCel
  2. Utility bill payments:
  3. BPC Electricity Bill Payment
  4. NPPF Rental payment
  5. Drukcomm TV Bill Payment
  6. EthoMeto TV bill Payment
  7. Norling TV Bill Payment
  8. Tashicell bill payment

Agency Banking location detail:

Post Office list for BNB Agency Banking

Sl No Post Office Name of the Staff Phone Number Email address
1 Zhemgang PO Sonam Dorji 17767550 zhemgang@bhutanpost.bt
2 Pema gatshel PO Phuntsho Dorji 17819684 pemagatshel@bhutanpost.bt
3 Drugyegang PO Neten Dorji 17532350 drujegang@bhutanpost.bt
4 Bumthang PO Tshechey Wangmo 17503853 bumthang@bhutanpost.bt
5 Deothang PO Hari Maya Gurung 17633683 deothang@bhutanpost.bt
6 Dzong PO  Ruis Kumar Ghaley 17634641 ruiskumarghaley@gmail.com
7 Punakha PO Sangay Zangmo 17730378 punakha@bhutanpost.bt
8 Wandgue PO Thinley Yoezer 17672136 wangdue@bhutanpost.bt
9 Gasa PO Ugyen Phuntsho 17418950 gasa@bhutanpost.bt
10 Paro PO Pema Wangmo 17467906 paro@bhutanpost.bt
11 Haa PO Sonam 17874884 haa@bhutanost.bt
12 Tshimasham PO Singye Rinzin 17633299 tsimasham@bhutanpost.bt
13 Dagana po sangay zam 17633378 dagana@bhutanpost.bt