Central region

Post OfficeTelephoneFaxEmail
Gelephu GPO 06 25102506 251141sarmila.chhetri@bhutanpost.bt
Zhemgang PO03 74111103 741120zhemgang@bhutanpost.bt
Trongsa PO03 52111103 621120trongsa@bhutanpost.bt
Bumthang PO03 63112803 631178bumthang@bhutanpost.bt
Sarpang PO06 365161 06 365156sarpang@bhutanpost.bt
Tsirang PO06 47121906 471127tsirang@bhutanpost.bt
Dagana PO06 48116406 481137dagana@bhutanpost.bt
Tingtibi PO03 79002903 790029tingtibi@bhutanpost.bt
Chumey PO03 64115803 641200chumey@bhutanpost.bt
Panbang PO06 79403306 794033panbang@bhutanpost.bt
Lhamoizingkha PO17666677lhamozingkha@bhutanpost.bt