Eastern Region

Post OfficeTelephoneFaxEmail
S/Jongkhar GPO07 25123807 251170pema.deki@bhutanpost.bt
Trashigang PO04 52111104 521183trashigang@bhutanpost.bt
Mongar PO04 64114404 641147mongar@bhutanpost.bt
Lhuntse PO04 54512904 545129lhuntse@bhutanpost.bt
Trashiyangtse PO04 78110704 781107trashiyangtse@bhutanpost.bt
Pemagatshel PO07 47111907 471119pemagatshel@bhutanpost.bt
Kanglung PO04 53516004 535133kanglung@bhutanpost.bt
Khaling PO04 58112604 581126khaling@bhutanpost.bt
Rangjung PO04 56116404 561164rangjung@bhutanpost.bt
Deothang PO07 26017707 260120deothang@bhutanpost.bt
Wamrong PO04 57111804 571118wamrong@bhutanpost.bt
Doksum PO04 78581404 785814duksum@bhutanpost.bt
Gyelposhing PO04 74421804 744218gyelposhing@bhutanpost.bt
Nganglam PO07 44212407 442124nganglam@bhutanpost.bt
Jomotsangkha POjomotshangkha@bhutanpost.bt