Postal Ballot for Bye-Election 2020

As notified by ECB, Bhutan Post is delivering postal ballots for the Bye-Election for National Assembly Member of Chokhor_Tang Demkhong of Bumthang Dzongkhag and the Bye-Elections for the post of Gup and Gewong Tshogde Tshokpa in Local Government 2020.

All postal voters within the country are requested to post the ballots as soon as possible as the ballots need to be delivered to the Returning Officers before 5:00 PM on 18 November 2020.